There is a finished product that was liked by the whole Steam audience. It needs refinement and advertising before release.
As a game, the project is aimed at an audience of 12-20 years of the USA and Russia and is a horror project implementation that will delay and leave a “aftertaste”, frighten with small details that will suddenly make you look differently at some things.
At this stage, about 500 copies were sold. Based on current sales, it is impossible to continue working on the project (there is no advertising company). The project is promising in the opinion of the emerging community.
Russian-speaking resident of the CIS countries or English-speaking resident of the United States, aged 12-20 years.
Problem or Opportunity
Finances are needed to launch a marketing company around the project and refine about 30-35% of the content for the game.
The opportunity to get a promising game on the Steam platform that brings super-profits for 3-8 months and stable income in the future.
Solution (product or service)
Additional funding of $ 5,000
"Холат - перевал Дятлова" - is a project similar in all aspects, but tells a completely different story. The project put together a decent box office on Steam.
Advantages or differentiators
Differences in creating a game that itself will play on the user's nerves. No suddenly popping monsters and screaming demons, except Wendigo, a character from American folklore. It serves solely as a symbol of what is happening.
Sources of income:
Sales of copies of the game on the Steam platform (80%).
In-game purchases (15%).
Sale of add-ons (5%).
Marketing (80% of the funds raised).
Development (20% of the raised funds).
Game development, sale of electronic copies of the game on the Steam platform.
Copy Return Percentage - 15.6% of Steam units
People wishing to play at the moment ~ 350
The price of a copy of the game ~ $ 4
Those. the conversion of users into sales will be 84.4%, the errors will probably be extinguished due to those who want the game at the moment.
For the payback of the round, about 5780/4 = 1445 new sales are needed, which is quite an achievable result for a marketing company in the amount of $ 4000.
It is possible to expand...
Money will be spent on
Costs from attracted investments:
Marketing - 80%.
New content development - 20%.
Offer for investor
We are open to dialogue and are always ready to discuss and go to a meeting.
Our main offer is the return of funds spent after breaking the breakeven threshold and the share of sales.