Photo - A platform for comparing prices for services
31918

A platform for comparing prices for services

Ukraine, Kyiv city
Market: Internet and IT, Services
Stage of the project: Prototype or product is ready

Date of last change: 04.10.2018
Min investment
$  25.000
0
Total required
$ 50.000
Rating
equalizer 225 из 1000
help
Calculated and estimated occupancy of the project (more about ratings)
My rating
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Average rating:

Idea

The platform allows you to search for a service provider in a structured directory using multi-level filters with displaying search results in terms of prices, by ratings, on the map.

Uniqueness in comparison with competitors is achieved due to the simplified process of search, addition, rapid coverage of all service categories and scaling in the regions of Ukraine, as well as other countries.

Current Status

The platform has been working since March 2016, written "from scratch" without using open CMS systems.

On the platform of more than 10,000 service providers, a catalog is filled, more than 5,000 types of services are introduced, an SEO-core has been developed, and several thousand SEO articles have been created.

The current monthly audience is 3000 organic users.

Monetization of the project was not included.

Market

According to the study "Freelancing in America", in 2015, about 53 million Americans were engaged in freelancing, this is about 34 percent of the total workforce. According to forecasts, the share of freelance workers in the US by 2020 will be 50% of the workforce, and the market volume of online staffing by 2020 will reach $ 47 billion. The same trends are observed in Ukraine. One of the leading groups in on-line advertising acquired a start-up in this segment.

Estimation of the market volume in Ukraine.

The number of unique users per month on olx.ua in the section "Business and Services" is 896 thousand, according to our estimates, the share of paying users from this audience is 5.8%, the average income from one paying user is 36.7 UAH. Potential annual revenue from this audience is 23 million UAH per year. Given that the monthly coverage of olx in Ukraine is 41%, the current market potential is measured at 55.8 million UAH per year. This figure includes only the income from the placement of paid ads and does not take into account the potential of the commission for the cost of providing services (Airbnb model), this amount can be many times greater.

The potential of other countries indicated in the roadmap at this stage was not assessed.

Problem or Opportunity

73% of the polled users believe that on-line technologies make their life much easier when looking for freelancing work or employees. On average, 49% of users find work or employees for 3 days, using on-line platforms, instead of 21 days when searching off-line.

Current tools do not allow to select quickly the qualitative executor, as a rule the information is in not structured kind or does not cover all necessary spheres, such as ecology or agriculture.

Solution (product or service)

The developed functional includes:
- A service catalog with a wide range of functions (user adding services, SEO elements, images);
- Module moderation (custom types of services, price lists, feedback);
- The system of price lists;
- Module of orders and moderation of disputes;
- Module for exchange of messages;
- SEO module;
- Countries, cities, multilingual;
- User profile, portfolio of works;
- API for connecting SMS, SMTP servers, payment system;
- Data parsing module;
- Feedback and feedback;
- Content management;
- Module for managing paid services;

When searching for a service, the user uses a directory or a search string. In the list that appears, it filters by various types of performer parameters, and compares prices and ratings of service providers, thanks to the standardized price list names. Communication with the performer is organized by means of correspondence, a call, a call-back or directly ordering a service at the push of a button.

Competitors

- Bulletin boards (olx.ua) - 50%
- Services for ordering services (kabanchik.ua) - 8%
- Job search sites - 2%
- Foreign freelance marketplaces - 40%

Advantages or differentiators

- Bulletin boards (olx.ua) - non-structured information, services are not typed, there is no history of relations, ratings, number of completed orders, there is no possibility to compare many other parameters of service providers.

- Services for ordering services (kabanchik.ua) - a complex process of validating the service provider, as the process occurs off-line with confirmation via a passport. For the applicant, a multi-stage process for ordering services, you need to select dozens of fields, open several windows until you press the "Order"

- Job search sites - Do not specialize in information about freelancers, information is not structured, people generally can not perform task freelancing because of working in a permanent place. There is no direct and fast contact between users.

- Foreign freelance marketplaces - not adapted to the local market, there is no regional division at the country level, multilanguage is not provided, there are no executors with off-line type of work, mainly focus on IT and creative work.

Worksel.com covers all these shortcomings.

Finance

In the three-year perspective, according to the business plan for the Ukrainian market, cumulative income will reach 47 million UAH, NPV - 19 million UAH. Number of users for the 3rd year:
- visits per month - 6.4 million
- active users - 2.1 million
- active performers - 0.3 million

A detailed financial calculation is indicated in the presentation attached to the project.

Business model

The target segment is C2C. Monetization is planned in 2 stages: (1) income from advertising services (raising, raising in the top, allocation, placement of additional services) (2) commission from the ordered services.

Since the developed system is a unique multi-functional platform for aggregating all types of services, it is easy to refocus and create a specialized aggregator of services. This will reduce the cost of "promotion" and the speed of bringing the platform to market.
Examples of such aggregators:
- medicine - doc.ua
- auto services - carbook.ua
- education - buki.com.ua

Money will be spent on

SEO optimization and content of the article, strengthening the project team, advertising campaign, creating a mobile version

Offer for investor

Sale of a part of business, discussion at a meeting

Risks

Slow work on improvements, writing SEO articles.

Incubation/Acceleration programs accomplishment

No

Won the competition and other awards

No
Comments:

You need to login

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 voice
Log In/register
arrow_back
EN
more_horiz
close
visibility123
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike
Idea
Current Status
Market
Problem or Opportunity
Solution (product or service)
Competitors
Advantages or differentiators
Finance
Invested in previous rounds, $
Business model
Money will be spent on
Offer for investor
Team or Management
Mentors & Advisors
Lead investor
Risks
Incubation/Acceleration programs accomplishment
Won the competition and other awards
Invention/Patent
Product Video

Фото - On-line площадка для поиска исполнителей услуг
31918

On-line площадка для поиска исполнителей услуг

Украина, город Киев
Отрасль: Интернет и ИТ, Услуги, сервис
Стадия проекта: Готов прототип или продукт

Дата последнего изменения: 04.10.2018
Min инвестиция
$  25.000
0
Всего необходимо
$ 50.000
Рейтинг
equalizer 225 из 1000
help
Рассчитывается по оценкам и заполненности проекта (подробнее о рейтингах)
Моя оценка
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Средняя оценка:

Идея

Платформа позволяет искать исполнителя услуг в структурированном каталоге с использованием многоуровневых фильтров с отображением результатов поиска в разрезе цен, по рейтингам, на карте.

Уникальность по сравнению с конкурентами достигается за счет упрощенного процесса поиска и отображения контактов, добавления, быстром охвате всех категорий услуг и масштабировании в регионы Украины, а также другие страны.

Текущее состояние

Платформа работает с марта 2016 года, написана "с нуля" без использования открытых CMS систем.

На платформе более 10 000 провайдеров услуг, наполнен каталог, внесено более 5 000 типов услуг, разработано SEO-ядро, создано несколько тысяч SEO-статей.

Текущая ежемесячная аудитория - 3000 органических пользователей.

Монетизация проекта не включалась.

Рынок

По оценкам исследования “Freelancing in America”, в 2015 году около 53 миллионов американцев занимались фрилансом, это примерно 34 процента от общей численности рабочей силы. По прогнозам, доля фриланс работников в США к 2020 году составит 50% рабочей силы, а объем рынка онлайн-кадрового обеспечения к 2020 году достигнет 47 млрд долларов. Такие же тенденции наблюдаются и в Украине. Одна из лидирующих групп в on-line advertising приобрела стартап в данном сегменте.

Оценка объема рынка в Украине.

Количество уникальных пользователей в месяц на olx.ua в разделе "Бизнес и услуги" составляет 896 тысяч, по нашим оценкам, доля платящих пользователей от данной аудитории составляет 5,8%, средний доход от одного платящего пользователя 36,7 грн. Потенциальный годовой доход от данной аудитории составляет 23 млн грн в год. Учитывая, что месячный охват olx в Украине равняется 41%, текущий потенциал рынка измеряется в 55,8 млн грн в год. Данная цифра включает только доход от размещения платных объявлений и не учитывает потенциал от комиссии за стоимость предоставления услуг (модель Airbnb), данная сумма может быть в разы больше.

Потенциал других стран, указанных в roadmap на данном этапе не оценивался.

Проблема или Возможность

73% опрошенных пользователей считают что on-line технологии делают их жизнь намного проще при поиске фриланс работы или работников. В среднем, 49% пользователей находят работу или работников в течении 3 дней, используя on-line платформы, вместо 21 дня при поиске off-line.

Текущие инструменты не позволяют оперативно отобрать качественного исполнителя, как правило информация находится в не структурированном виде или не покрывает все необходимые сферы, такие как экология или сельское хозяйство.

Решение (Продукт или Услуга)

Разработанный функционал включает в себя:
- Сервис-каталог с широким набором функций (добавление пользователем услуги, SEO элементы, изображения);
- Модуль модерации (пользовательских типов услуг, прайс-листов, обратной связи);
- Система прайс-листов;
- Модуль заказов и модерации споров;
- Модуль обмена сообщениями;
- SEO модуль;
- Страны, города, мультиязычность;
- Профиль пользователя, портфолио работ;
- API для подключения SMS, SMTP серверов, платежной системы;
- Модуль парсинга данных;
- Отзывы и обратная связь;
- Управление контентом;
- Модуль управления платными сервисами;

При поиске услуги, пользователь использует каталог или строку поиска. В появившемся списке, он фильтрует по разным типам параметров исполнителей, а также сравнивает цены и рейтинги провайдеров услуг, благодаря стандартизированным названиям строк прайса. Связь с исполнителем организована при помощи переписки, звонка, call-back или непосредственно заказа услуги нажатием одной кнопки.

Конкуренты

- Доски объявлений (olx.ua) - 50%
- Сервисы заказа услуг (kabanchik.ua) - 8%
- Сайты по поиску работы - 2%
- Зарубежные freelance маркетплейсы - 35%
- Специализированные площадки - 5%

Преимущества или дифференциаторы

- Доски объявлений (olx.ua) - не структурированная информация, не типизированы услуги, отсутствует история отношений, рейтинги, кол-ва выполненных заказов, нет возможности сравнить по многим другим параметрам провайдеров услуг.

- Сервисы заказа услуг (kabanchik.ua) - сложный процесс валидации исполнителя услуг, так как процесс происходит off-line с подтверждением с помощью паспорта. Для соискателя, многоэтапный процесс заказа услуг, требуется выбор десятков полей, открытия нескольких окон до момента нажатия кнопки "Заказать"

- Сайты по поиску работы - Не специализируются на информации о внештатных работниках, информация не структурирована, люди как правило не могут выполнять фриланс задачи из-за работы на постоянном месте. Нет прямого и быстрого контакта между пользователями.

- Зарубежные freelance маркетплейсы - не адаптированы под локальный рынок, нет регионального деления на уровне страны, не обеспечена мультиязычность, отсутствуют исполнители с off-line типом работ, в основном фокус на ИТ и творческие работы.

Worksel.com покрывает все эти недостатки.

Финансы

В трехлетней перспективе, согласно бизнес-плану по рынку Украины, кумулятивный доход достигнет 47 млн грн, NPV - 19 млн грн. Количество пользователей на 3-й год:
- визитов в месяц - 6,4 млн
- активных пользователей - 2,1 млн
- активных исполнителей - 0,3 млн

Детальный финансовый расчет указан в презентации, прикреплённой к проекту.

Бизнес-модель

Целевой сегмент C2C. Основной доход планируется от указания дополнительных сервисов, выполняемых одним поставщзиком (один-два указываются бесплатно). Также реализован функционал для рекламных сервисов (поднятие, поднятие в топ, выделение) и комиссия от заказанных услуг (на первых этапах не планируется).

Так как разработанная система представляет собой уникальную много-функциональную платформу для агрегации любых типов услуг, ее легко перефокусировать и создать специализированный агрегатор услуг. Это позволит уменьшить затраты на "раскрутку" и скорость вывода на рынок платформы.
Примеры подобных агрегаторов:
- медицина - doc.ua
- автоуслуги - carbook.ua
- образование - buki.com.ua

Целевое назначение инвестиций

SEO оптимизация и контент статьи, усиление команды проекта, рекламная кампания, создание мобильной версии

Предложение инвестору

Вхождение в долю, обсуждается при встрече.

Команда или Руководство

Риски

Отсутствие ожидаемого эффекта от внедрения SEO мероприятий. Других рисков не предполагается - весь функционал разработан на 100%, оттестирован и работает 2 года. Необходимо только продвижение.

Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ

Нет

Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды

Нет
Комментарии:

Необходимо авторизоваться

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 оценка
Вход/регистрация
arrow_back
RU
more_horiz
close
visibility134
star0
Добавить в избранное
Удалить из избранных
share
close
thumb_up0
Нравится
Не нравится
Идея
Текущее состояние
Рынок
Проблема или Возможность
Решение (Продукт или Услуга)
Конкуренты
Преимущества или дифференциаторы
Финансы
Инвестировано в прошлых раундах, $
Бизнес-модель
Целевое назначение инвестиций
Предложение инвестору
Команда или Руководство
Менторы-советчики
Лид-инвестор
Риски
Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ
Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды
Изобретение/Патент
Видео о продукте