Photo - Development of programs with use of innovational solutions
play_arrow
View
27931

Development of programs with use of innovational solutions

Sevastopol
Market: Internet and IT, Information and media, Computers, office equipment, Artificial Intelligence
Stage of the project: Prototype or product is ready

Date of last change: 02.05.2018
Min investment
$  70.000
0
Total required
$ 1.200.000
Rating
equalizer 345 из 1000
help
Calculated and estimated occupancy of the project (more about ratings)
My rating
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Average rating:

Idea

Firm Panasoft has developed technologies having positive unique qualities. Existing graphic editors have many tools for editing images, but have no sufficient opportunities for creation of images. Mostly vector applications are used for creation of images. Our app Images Generator combines properties of raster and vector programs. It allows to expand opportunities and to improve consumer qualities of programs.

Current Status

Amount of sales is still not big as the program practically was not advertised. The purpose of the loan is improvement of the documentation, design of the program, development of a site and improvement of other commercial properties.

Market

According to report by Transparency Market Research, the global computer graphic market annually grows on 5 and in 2020 will reach 211 billion dollars. A component of the global graphic market is the market of graphic programs, which is estimated in 18 billion per one year. The market of graphic programs in turn shares on segments Imaging, Visualization, Modelling, Video, CAD. Our applications and components relate to categories Imaging, Visualization, Modelling, CAD.
The market of programs of automatic designing of printed-circuit-boards is estimated in 4,5 billion dollars.

Problem or Opportunity

Automation of creation of images is an actual task. At a household level it is necessary for development of WEB graphics, for creation of illustrations, advertisements, congratulatory cards etc. In a science and engineering tasks of visualization, modeling and stacking of graphs are relevant.
The task of automation of designing of printed-circuit-boards remains relevant, as existing routing algorithms not always provide satisfactory quality.

Solution (product or service)

The core product of the company is the graphic application Images Generator. In this program properties of the graphic editor are combined with properties of the program of automatic designing. Images Generator can be used for creation of 2D and 3D images, for selection of clothes and hairdressers, for updating photos and other images, for execution of different circuits and technical figures, for removal of defects of images, for selecting images from a background, for creation of illustrations and advertisements, for creation Web graphics and for many other tasks. Ample opportunities are combined with the small sizes and convenience of using. Such properties are provided by using of line of innovational solutions.
One more developed by firm Panasoft method is topological routing algorithm. This method can be used in systems of designing of printed-circuit-boards and IC and for representation of complex directed graphs that are used in operation of business, manufacture and the analysis of networks. The firm plans to create the tool for representation of graphs on a plane on the basis of the given method.

Competitors

Our competitors are known firms Adobe, Microsoft, AutoCAD and others. Images Generator has more tools for creation of images, than other programs. This was achieved through this program has properties both the vector editor, and the raster editor. We use technologies that are not used by other programs. There are multi-color lines of variable width, volumetric lines, use of trajectories, a method of selecting of image from a background, a method of transformation of raster images with use of directing curve, a method of removal of defects and sharp transitions between colors, a plenty of the built - in shapes, a way of obtaining of unlimited amount of the user shapes and curves of complex configuration. The tool Layers is realized in such a manner that creation of such objects, as illustrations, advertisements and circuits becomes simpler.

Advantages or differentiators

We have significant advantages over our competition. Our biggest advantage is assortment of opportunities and the features, which are not offered by competitors. Use of the developed by us new methods provides these advantages. In our programs original algorithms and solutions, which are difficult for doubling for short time, are used. It provides better quality of our products at preservation of the low prices
Specific and under-served target markets. We see the greatest opportunity for penetration into such market segment as graphic apps for users of initial and an average level.

Finance

We search for investment of 1200000 $. The purpose is improvement of the help documentation, improvement of design of the program, development of a site and improvement of other commercial properties. The important task is realization of an advertising campaign.
We want to release versions of our program for different operational systems, for mobile devices, for Web and a cloud. We want to develop graphic components and plug-ins. On the basis of our solutions we plan to develop such programs as gif animator, portrait creator and others.

Business model

The sales strategy that Panasoft intends to undertake is a multifaceted approach utilizing front-end and back-end revenue streams. Front-end revenue streams are those that are paid directly by the users who will directly utilize Panasoft 's software. Back-end revenue streams are those where incremental "value-added" services are utilized by companies and partners and where Panasoft makes some kind of commission or referral fee from their use. Additional back-end revenue streams include services that are utilized transparently and visitors to the Panasoft's website, such as advertising and click-through revenues.
Panasoft's advertising plan is to take heavy advantage of Internet based advertising campaigns, specifically focused on search engine sites. Additionally, Panasoft will take advantage of traditional advertising media's as well, including newspaper, magazine, and possibly radio and television depending on projected growth.
The public relations strategy has been to create a brand identity for Panasoft with the public and business community.

Money will be spent on

The purpose is improvement of the help documentation, improvement of design of the program, development of a site and improvement of other commercial properties. The important task is realization of an advertising campaign.
We want to release versions of our program for different operational systems, for mobile devices, for Web and a cloud. We want to develop graphic components and plug-ins. On the basis of our solutions we plan to develop such programs as gif animator, portrait creator and others.

Risks

There are significant competitive risks. The respect that name brand companies, such as Adopt, command is powerful. Many consumers trust the name - that's what having a brand is all about! Should such a competitor port a popular application to the Web, consumers would certainly be attracted to the name on the box.
Other important factor is use of our scientific development by competitors. We outstrip the competitors on enough big times. However having significant financial resources they can reduce this lead. Therefore patenting of new ideas is a top-priority task.

Invention/Patent

invention
Comments:

You need to login

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 voice
Log In/register
arrow_back
EN
more_horiz
close
visibility231
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike
Idea
Current Status
Market
Problem or Opportunity
Solution (product or service)
Competitors
Advantages or differentiators
Finance
Invested in previous rounds, $
Business model
Money will be spent on
Offer for investor
Team or Management
Mentors & Advisors
Lead investor
Risks
Incubation/Acceleration programs accomplishment
Won the competition and other awards
Invention/Patent
Product Video

Фото - Разработка  программ  на основе инновационных решений
play_arrow
Смотреть
27931

Разработка программ на основе инновационных решений

город Севастополь
Отрасль: Интернет и ИТ, Информация и СМИ, Компьютеры, оргтехника, Искусственный интеллект
Стадия проекта: Готов прототип или продукт

Дата последнего изменения: 02.05.2018
Min инвестиция
$  70.000
0
Всего необходимо
$ 1.200.000
Рейтинг
equalizer 288 из 1000
help
Рассчитывается по оценкам и заполненности проекта (подробнее о рейтингах)
Моя оценка
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Средняя оценка:

Идея

Фирма Panasoft разработала технологии обладающие положительными уникальными качествами. Существующие графические редакторы имеют много инструментов для редактирования изображений, но не обладают достаточными возможностями для создания изображений. Для создания изображений применяются в основном векторные приложения. Наша программа Генератор Изображений совмещает свойства растровых и векторных программ. Это позволяет расширить возможности и улучшить потребительские качества программ.

Текущее состояние

Небольшие продажи , от случая к случаю, поскольку программа практически не рекламировалась. Целью займа является улучшение документации, дизайна программы, разработка сайта и улучшение других коммерческих свойств.

Рынок

Согласно сообщению Transparency Market Research, глобальный компьютерный графический рынок ежегодно растет на 5 и в 2020 году достигнет 130 миллиардов долларов. Составной частью глобального графического рынка является рынок графических программ, который оценивается в 18 миллиардов в год. Рынок графических программ в свою очередь делится на сегменты Imaging, Визуализация, Моделирование, Видео, САПР. Наши приложения и компоненты относятся к категориям Imaging, Визуализация, Моделирование, САПР.
Рынок программ автоматического проектирования печатных плат оценивается в 4,5 миллиардов долларов

Проблема или Возможность

Автоматизация создания изображений является актуальной задачей. На бытовом уровне это разработка WEB графики, создание иллюстраций и рекламных объявлений, поздравительных открыток и т. д. В науке и технике актуальны задачи визуализации, моделирования, укладки графов.
Задача автоматизации проектирования печатных плат остается актуальной поскольку существующие алгоритмы трассировки не всегда обеспечивают удовлетворительное качество.

Решение (Продукт или Услуга)

Основная программа компании графическое приложение Генератор Изображений является не только графическим редактором, но и программой, которая позволяет решать задачи автоматического проектирования. Эта программа может быть использована для создания 2D и 3D изображений, для подбора одежды и причесок, для корректировки фотографий и других изображений, для выполнения различных схем и технических рисунков, для удаления дефектов изображений, для выделения изображений из фона, для создания иллюстраций и рекламных объявлений, для создания Web графики и для многих других задач. Широкие возможности сочетаются с малыми размерами и удобством пользования. Такие свойства обеспечены применением ряда инновационных решений.
Еще один разработанный фирмой Panasoft метод - топологический алгоритм трассировки. Этот метод может использоваться в системах проектирования печатных плат и ИМС для проектирования соединений. Фирма планирует создать инструмент для представления графов на плоскости на основе данного метода. Такой инструмент может использоваться для представления сложных направленных графов, которые используются в управлении предприятием, производстве и анализе сетей.

Конкуренты

Нашими конкурентами являются известные фирмы Adobe, Microsoft, AutoCAD. Программа Photoshop фирмы Adobe является наиболее известным графическим редактором. В Генераторе Изображений используются такие методы которых нет у Photoshop: многоцветные линии переменной ширины, объемные линии, применение траекторий, метод выделения изображения из фона и выделение части изображения, метод трансформации растровых изображений с использованием направляющей кривой, метод удаления дефектов и резких переходов между цветами, большое количество встроенных форм, способ получения неограниченного количества пользовательских форм и кривых сложной конфигурации. В Генераторе Изображений инструмент Слои реализован таким образом, что с его помощью проще создавать такие объекты, как иллюстрации, рекламные объявления и схемы.

Преимущества или дифференциаторы

Мы имеем существенные преимущества перед нашими конкурентами. Они включают:
· Наше самое большое преимущество – ассортимент возможностей и особенностей, не предлагаемых конкурентами. Использование новых разработанных нами методов обеспечивает эти преимущества.
· В наших алгоритмах используются оригинальные программные решения, которые трудно повторить в течение короткого времени,
· Использование модульной архитектуры позволяет за короткое время разработать линейку программ в широком диапазоне возможностей.
· Генератор Изображений является универсальной программой, которая совмещает свойства нескольких программ и обладает уникальными возможностями
· Специфический недоукомплектованный целевой рынок. Мы видим самую большую возможность для проникновения в такую рыночную нишу, как графические редакторы для пользователей начального и среднего уровня.

Финансы

Мы ищем инвестиции $1200000. Целью займа является улучшение справочной документации, дизайна программы, разработка сайта и улучшение других коммерческих свойств. Проведение рекламной кампании.
Мы хотим выпустить версии нашей программы для различных операционных систем, для мобильных устройств, для WEB и облака. Мы хотим разработать графические компоненты и plug-in с целью продажи технологий. На основе наших решений мы планируем разработать такие программы, как gif animator, создатель портретов и другие

Бизнес-модель

Коммерческая стратегия, которую Panasoft намеревается принять, заключается в многостороннем источнике доходов, состоящим из основного и второстепенных источников. Основной источник состоит из прямых продаж программ непосредственно использующим программное обеспечение фирмы пользователям. Дополнительные источники включают плату за время использования программ, лицензии на новые методы, отчисления за рекламирование на сайте программ партнеров.
План рекламных мероприятий в полной мере использует возможности Интернет технологий: поисковые сервера, блоги, интернет издания и т. д. Дополнительно фирма воспользуется преимуществом традиционных средств массовой информации, которыми может быть реклама в газетах журналах, и возможно радио и телевидение в зависимости от проектируемого роста.

Целевое назначение инвестиций

Мы хотим доработать программу Генератор Изображений в первую очередь улучшив дизайн, справочную и рекламную документацию. Выполнить версии для различных языков. Провести рекламную кампанию. Написать статьи и установить контакт с медиа.
Выполнить графические компоненты и плагины.
Выполнить версии для мобильных устройств, онлайн и облако.
Выполнить графические программы такие как gif аниматор. портрет криэтор и другие.
Разработать программу топологической трассировки соединений.

Риски

Основные риски следующие. Уважение, которое испытывают потребители к названиям широко известных компаний, является важным фактором, определяющим выбор покупателя. Если известные фирмы решат принять участие в том сегменте рынка, который Panasoft считает для себя основным, большое количество покупателей будет привлечено именем на коробке.
Другой важный фактор - использование наших научных разработок конкурентами. Мы опережаем конкурентов на достаточно большое время. Однако при наличии существенных финансовых ресурсов они могут уменьшить это лидерство. Поэтому патентование новых идей - задача первостепенной важности.

Изобретение/Патент

Изобретение
Комментарии:

Необходимо авторизоваться

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 оценка
Вход/регистрация
arrow_back
RU
more_horiz
close
visibility412
star0
Добавить в избранное
Удалить из избранных
share
close
thumb_up1
Нравится
Не нравится
Идея
Текущее состояние
Рынок
Проблема или Возможность
Решение (Продукт или Услуга)
Конкуренты
Преимущества или дифференциаторы
Финансы
Инвестировано в прошлых раундах, $
Бизнес-модель
Целевое назначение инвестиций
Предложение инвестору
Команда или Руководство
Менторы-советчики
Лид-инвестор
Риски
Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ
Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды
Изобретение/Патент
Видео о продукте