Photo - U-POWER - series of devices for energy storage
29456

U-POWER - series of devices for energy storage

Ukraine, Kyiv city
Market: Electronics, Power Engineering
Stage of the project: Prototype or product is ready

Date of last change: 02.07.2018
Min investment
$  30.000
0
Collected
Total required
$ 80.000
$ 300.000
Rating
equalizer 527 из 1000
help
Calculated and estimated occupancy of the project (more about ratings)
My rating
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Average rating:

Idea

U-POWER is a series of energy storage devices that can seamlessly integrate into any system with the production of electricity from renewable sources. The system itself is built on universal modules that can be used as separate devices.

Current Status

The prototype is ready. There is a fully worked out schematic and ready-made boards. The concept of the future product and the direction of future development are completely ready. There are confirmed future product dealers who have a great desire to sell it. The main countries of sale are India and most of the countries of Africa. More detailed information about future clients can be discussed personally.

Market

Use this device is possible in any field, it's either houses and offices or municipal services. In Ukraine and other countries, negotiations have been held and there is a need to install these devices in private homes (for more rational use of energy and accelerate the payback of the energy generation system from renewable sources), offices (to obtain continuous energy supply to workplaces and reduce the cost of paying bills); schools and hospitals (to reduce the cost of paying bills and ensure a continuous supply of energy)

Problem or Opportunity

The problems that the product solves are the same as with any energy storage. There are European countries that are struggling for the most affective use of energy, people in whom actively sell energy at a green tariff and increase the maximum energy efficiency of a home or office. There are countries where there are problems with energy supply, for citizens whose energy from renewable sources is the only way out.

Solution (product or service)

U-POWER is a fully adapted battery system for storing energy from renewable sources. It includes all the necessary elements: high-efficiency inverter 220V (96%), solar charge controller, battery management system, remote control and local controller. The system provides for a simple installation in a new or already existing energy storage system in any home or office. Full charge / discharge control from the phone / tablet (or web interface) allows you to adjust the time and modes of energy storage, which allows you to effectively use it.
The device has a competitive price and features on the market.

Competitors

More clearly, competitors can be seen here:
https://www.solarquotes.com.au/battery-storage/comparison-table/
In most cases, the systems are still at the testing stage and have not entered the market

Advantages or differentiators

The emphasis is on the universality and simplicity of the system that can be integrated into any existing system with the help of unqualified specialists. The system itself is similar to the competitive ones, but it includes all the advantages of other systems at an acceptable cost.

Finance

The cost of the product is expected to be about $ 8,000. Sales can reach hundreds of thousands of units per year in view of the minimum number of competitors in the market and the fastest growing market due to the popularization of free energy in the world in all areas of activity.

Invested in previous rounds, $

 
$ 40.000

Business model

We provide the product, installation and connection services are assumed by the dealer or integrator in a particular country. Because the system assumes the most simple and intuitive installation, we present two prices: $ 8,000 retail and dealer $ 6,000 (may change as the release of the prototype status)...
Marketing company:
Video clips on social networks (youtube, facebook) and, accordingly, advertising in their own. The targeting advertising to Google in the countries of the implementation of requests: "the installation of solar panels, storage elektroenergii etc.", on the main site will be referred to the dealers in each country of implementation (there is an opportunity to further discuss the exclusive cooperation).
Working with the press on our side
The product will be presented at CES2019 and SPI 2019

Money will be spent on

Investments are needed to exit from the state of the prototype into a commercial product.

Offer for investor

All additional information is discussed at the meeting

Lead investor

 
$ 80.000

Risks

To date, the installation of storage systems is not so popular and most Chinese companies are promoting the idea of a quick sale of energy at a green tariff. But even now, storage systems make it possible to accelerate the payback of the system and, as the market develops, the value of the battery will decrease and it will accelerate the payback and profitability of the system.

Invention/Patent

The technology of active charging of Li-Pol batteries is designed from scratch
Comments:

You need to login

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
2 voices
arrow_back
EN
more_horiz
close
visibility233
star9
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up7
Like
Unlike
Idea
Current Status
Market
Problem or Opportunity
Solution (product or service)
Competitors
Advantages or differentiators
Finance
Invested in previous rounds, $
Business model
Money will be spent on
Offer for investor
Team or Management
Mentors & Advisors
Lead investor
Risks
Incubation/Acceleration programs accomplishment
Won the competition and other awards
Invention/Patent
Product Video

Фото - U-POWER - серия устройств для хранения энергии
29456

U-POWER - серия устройств для хранения энергии

Украина, город Киев
Отрасль: Электроника, Энергетика
Стадия проекта: Готов прототип или продукт

Дата последнего изменения: 01.09.2018
Min инвестиция
$  30.000
4
Собрано
Всего необходимо
$ 80.000
$ 300.000
Рейтинг
equalizer 547 из 1000
help
Рассчитывается по оценкам и заполненности проекта (подробнее о рейтингах)
Моя оценка
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Средняя оценка:

Идея

U-POWER - серия устройств для хранения энергии, способных беспрепятственно интегрироваться в любую систему с производством электроэнергии из возобновляемых источников. Сама система построена на универсальных модулях, которые можно использовать как отдельные устройства.
AtumTech.net

Текущее состояние

Прототип готов. Есть полностью отработанная схематика и готовые платы. Полностью готова концепция будущего продукта и направление будущего развития. Есть подтвержденные договорами будущие дилеры продукта которые имеют большое желание его продавать. Основные странны сбыта Индия и большинство стран Африки. Более подробную информацию о будущих клиентах можно обсудить лично.


Рынок

Применять данное устройство возможно в любой сфере, это либо дома и офисы или муниципальные службы. В Украине и других странах велись переговоры и есть необходимость установки данных устройств в частные дома(для более рационального использования энергии и ускорения окупаемости системы генерации энергии от возобновляемых источников), офисы(для получения непрерывной подачи энергии на рабочие места и уменьшения стоимости оплаты счетов), школы и больницы(для уменьшения стоимости оплаты счетов и обеспечение непрерывной подачи энергии)

Проблема или Возможность

Проблемы которые решает продукт такие же как и у любого хранилища энергии. Есть Европейские страны которые борются за максимально аффективное использование энергии, люди в которых активно продают энергию по зеленому тарифу и повышают максимальную энергоэффективность дома или офиса. Есть страны где есть проблемы с энергоснабжением, для граждан которых энергия от возобновляемых источников единственный выход.

Решение (Продукт или Услуга)

U-POWER это полностью адаптированная система аккумуляторов для хранения энергии от возобновляемых источников. Она включает в себя все необходимые элементы: высокоэффективный инвертор 220V (96%), контроллер солнечного заряда, система управления аккумулятором, дистанционное управление и локальный контроллер. Система предусматривает простую установку в новую или уже существующую систему хранения энергии в любом доме или офисе. Полное управление зарядом/разрядом с телефона/планшета (или веб-интерфейса) позволяет настроить время и режимы накопления энергии, что позволяет эффективно ее использовать.
Устройство имеет конкурентную цену и характеристики на рынке.

Конкуренты

Более наглядно конкурентов можно увидеть сдесь:
https://www.solarquotes.com.au/battery-storage/comparison-table/
В большинстве случаев системы еще находятся на стадии тестирования и не вышли на рынок

Преимущества или дифференциаторы

Упор делается на универсальность и простоту системы которую можно интегрировать в любую существующую систему с помощью неквалифицированных специалистов. Сама система схожа с конкурентными но включает в себя все преимущества остальных систем за приемлемую стоимость.

Финансы

Стоимость продукта предполагается около 8000 долл. Продажи могут достигать сотни тысяч единиц в год в виду минимального количества конкурентов на рынке и максимально быстро растущего рынка за счет популяризации свободной энергии в мире во всех сферах деятельности.

Инвестировано в прошлых раундах, $

 
$ 40.000

Бизнес-модель

Мы предоставляем продукт, услуги установки и подключения берет на себя дилер или интегратор в определенной стране. Т.к. система предполагает максимально простую и интуитивную установку мы представляем 2 цены: розничная 8000 долл. И дилерская 6000 долл. (могут изменится по мере выхода из состояния прототипа).
Маркетинговая компания:
Видео ролики в социальных сетях(youtube, facebook) и соответственно реклама в их же. Таргетинговая реклама в гугл в странах реализации по запросам: «установка солнечных батарей, хранилища електроенергии и т.д.», на основной сайте будут указанные дилеры в каждой стране реализации(есть возможность дополнительно обсуждать эксклюзивное сотрудничество).
Работа с прессой с нашей стороны
Продукт будет представлен на выставках CES2019 и SPI 2019

Целевое назначение инвестиций

Инвестиции необходимы для выхода из состояния прототипа в коммерческий продукт.

Предложение инвестору

Вся дополнительная информация обсуждается при встрече

Контакты для связи:
office@atumtech.net
+380988917447
AtumTech.net

Лид-инвестор

 
$ 80.000

Риски

На текущий момент установка систем хранения не так популярна и большинство китайских компаний продвигают идею быстрой продажи энергии по зеленому тарифу. Но даже сейчас системы хранения позволяют ускорить окупаемость системы и по мере развития рынка стоимость АКБ уменьшится и ее больше ускорит окупаемость и прибыльность системы.

Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ

не принимали участия

Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды

не принимали участия

Изобретение/Патент

Технология активной зарядки Li-Pol батарей разработана с нуля
Комментарии:

Необходимо авторизоваться

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
3 оценки
Вход/регистрация
arrow_back
RU
more_horiz
close
visibility977
star10
Добавить в избранное
Удалить из избранных
share
close
thumb_up7
Нравится
Не нравится
Идея
Текущее состояние
Рынок
Проблема или Возможность
Решение (Продукт или Услуга)
Конкуренты
Преимущества или дифференциаторы
Финансы
Инвестировано в прошлых раундах, $
Бизнес-модель
Целевое назначение инвестиций
Предложение инвестору
Команда или Руководство
Менторы-советчики
Лид-инвестор
Риски
Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ
Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды
Изобретение/Патент
Видео о продукте